MIDDLE ATLANTIC CONFERENCE 
2018-2019 Officers & Board of Directors
 
CHAIRPERSON
Trish Faidiga, RPA, FMA
Advantage Building & Facility Services, LLC
901 S. Bolmar Street, Building III
West Chester, PA 19382
Office: 610-701-0735
trish@advantagebfs.com
VICE CHAIR
Tim O'Donald, RPA, CPM®
President
Harbor East Management Group, LLC
650 S. Exeter Street
Suite 200
Baltimore, MD 21202
Office: 410-779-4700 Ext. 3138
todonald@harboreast.com

 


NOMINATING COMMITTEE + Former Chair

TOBY COMMITTEE

Theresa McCaul Mullan, RPA, LEED Green Associate

Caroline C. Kruger

General Manager

Boston Properties

Shorenstein Realty Services, LP

2200 Pennsylvania Ave NW, Suite 180E

1700 Market Street, Suite 1450

Washington, D.C. 20004

Philadelphia, PA 19103

202-585-0800

215-568-2520

ckruger@bostonproperties.com

tmccaul-mullan@shorenstein.com


POLICIES & PROCEDURES TASKFORCE

WEBSITE TASKFORCE

Missy A. Quinn, RPA, LEED Green Associate

John Pezzula

Managing Director

443-506-5390

Corporate Occupier & Investor Services

johnpezzulla@comcast.net

Cushman & Wakefield of Pennsylvania, Inc.

1650 Market Street - 33rd Floor

Philadelphia, PA  19103

215-963-4071

missy.quinn@cushwake.com


FINANCE TASK FORCE

Chair:

Members:

Barry Familetto, CPM, LEED Green Associate

Kevin Clarke

Stetson Management & Development, LLC

Trish Faidiga, RPA, FMA

875 Main Street Floor 2

Theresa McCaul Mullan

Cambridge, MA 02139

Harold Campbell

617-252-7400


Barry@StetsonMD.com



BOMA/Greater Hartford

http://www.bomahartford.org

Cindy Huveldt

Sharon Moran, BAE

Paradigm Properties

BOMA/Greater Hartford

185 Asylum Street

One Regency Dr

Hartford, CT 06103

PO Box 30

860-275-6661

Bloomfield, CT 06002

chuveldt@paradigmprop.com

860-243-9691

 

smoran@ssmgt.com


BOMA/Southern Connecticut

http://www.soctboma.org

Rona Siegel

Sharon Moran, BAE

William Warren Group

BOMA/Southern Connecticut

956 South Avenue

One Regency Drive

New Canaan, CT 06840

PO Box 30

203-667-1195

Bloomfield, CT 06002

rsiegel@williamwarren.com

860-243-3977

smoran@ssmgt.com


BOMA/Metropolitan Washington (AOBA)

http://www.aoba-metro.org

Arianna Royster

Margaret (Peggy) O. Jeffers, Esq., BAE

Borger Management Inc.

Executive Vice President

1111 14th Street, NW, Suite 200

BOMA/Metropolitan Washington (AOBA)

Washington, D.C. 20005

1050 17th St NW - Suite 300

202-898-1880

Washington, D.C. 20036-5503

aroyser@borgermanagement.com

202-296-3390


pjeffers@AOBA-metro.org


BOMA/Baltimore

http://www.bomabaltimore.org

Tim O'Donald, RPA, CPM®

Jennifer Thornton, BAE

President

Executive Director

Harbor East Management Group, LLC

BOMA/Baltimore

650 S. Exeter Street

9 Newport Drive, Ste. 200

Suite 200

Forrest Hill, MD 21050

Baltimore, MD 21202

443-966-3855 Ext.151

phone: 410-779-4700 Ext. 3138

jthornton@bomabaltimore.org

fax: 410-779-4701

todonald@harboreast.com


BOMA/Boston

http://www.gbreb.com/boma

Jim DerMinasian, CCIM, CPM

Adrienne Maley, BAE

Taurus Management Services

Executive Director

22 Batterymarch Street

BOMA/Boston

Boston, MA 02109

One Center Plaza

617-778-7937

Mezzanine Suite

jderminasian@tiholdings.com

Boston, MA 02108


617-399-7847


amaley@gbreb.com



BOMA/New Jersey

http://bomanj.org

Deborah Sparks, RPA, LEED Green Associate

Pat Haney, BAE

Columbia Property Trust

BOMA/New Jersey

PO Box 7250


N. Arlington, NJ 07031


973-696-2914

President@bomanj.org

Pat.Hanley@bomanj.org



BOMA/Capital Region - Albany

http://boma-albany.com

Don Harris

Meghan Mcgrath, BAE

Associate Broker

Association Executive

CBRE/Albany

BOMA/Capital Region-Albany

100 Great Oaks Blvd - Suite 114

1450 Western Ave, Suite 101

Albany, NY 12203

Albany, NY 12203

518-452-2700

518-694-5016

gordon.furlani@cbre-albany.com

crboma@caphill.com


BOMA/Greater Buffalo

http://www.bomabuffalo.com

Paul Muck, LEED AP

Jennifer Aiple, BAE

Newmark Grubb Knight Frank

Executive Director

175 East Park Drive

Greater Buffalo BOMA, Inc.

Tonawanda, NY 14150

465 Main St - Suite 130

716-238-5326

Buffalo, NY 14203-2104

paul_muck@praxair.com

716-856-3801


info@bomabuffalo.com


BOMA/Central New York

Richard (Rick) Rivers

Richard (Rick) Rivers, BAE

BOMA/Central New York

BOMA/Central New York

c/o Rivers Organization

c/o Rivers Organization

PO Box 227

PO Box 227

East Rochester, NY 14445-0227

East Rochester, NY 14445-0227

585-586-6906

585-586-6906

rick@riversorg.com

rick@riversorg.com


BOMA/New York

http://www.bomany.org

Ronald J. Zeccardi

Roberta McGowan, CAE, BAE (Bobbi)

Vice President General Manager

Executive Director

The Moinian Group

BOMA/New York


One Penn Plaza, Suite 2205


New York, NY 10119


212-239-3662 Ext. 20


bobbimc@bomany.com


BOMA/Greater Rochester

http://www.bomarochester.com

Shawn P. Casey

Richard (Rick) Rivers, BAE

Property Manager

Executive Director

University of Rochester

BOMA/Greater Rochester

RC Box 278945

c/o Rivers Organization

514 Intercampus Drive, Suite 102

PO Box 227

Rochester, NY 14620

East Rochester, NY 14445-0227

585-275-2082

585-586-6906

scasey@facilities.rochster.edu

rick@riversorg.com


BOMA/Long Island

http://bomali.org

Diane Dorsi, RPA

Richard Yaffe, RA, BAE

The We're Group

VP, Asset Management

100 Jericho Quadrangle

c/o Triangle Properties

Jericho, NY 11753

30 Jericho Executive Plaza - Suite 300C

516-931-5322 Ext. 133

Jericho, NY 11753

ddorsi@were.com

631-421-1000

ryaffe@trianglepropertiesllc.com


BOMA/Westchester

http://www.bomawestchester.org

Susan Curtis

Marianne H. Carney, BAE

RXR

Association Executive

660 White Plains Road, Suite 570

BOMA/Westchester

Tarrytown, NY 10591

PO Box 7250

914-647-6233

N. Arlington, NJ 07031

scurtis@rxrrealty.com

800-726-6224


boma@usa.net




BOMA/Philadelphia

http://www.bomaphila.com

Kevin Mayer

Kristine Kiphorn, BAE

JLL

Executive Director


BOMA/Philadelphia


1515 Market St, Suite 1305

 Philadelphia, PA 19107

Philadelphia, PA 19102


215-567-1775


kkiphorn@bomaphila.com


BOMA/Pittsburgh

http://www.bomapittsburgh.org

Anthony Young

Mike Embrescia, BAE

Carnegie Museums

Association Executive

4400 Forbes Avenue

BOMA/Pittsburgh

Pittsburgh, PA 15213

544 Miltenberger Street

412-622-3346

Pittsburgh, PA 15219

youngt@carnegiemuseums.org

412-261-2328 / 412-302-6616 Cell

Exec@bomapgh.org


 BOMA MAC is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 199 Prospect Avenue, North Arlington NJ 07031-7250

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software